RUSSO-UKRAINIAN WAR

Bright Heaven's
1 min readJul 28, 2022

--

Wisdom says, “Don’t fight this war, Ego says, “C’mon Vladimir, it’s your chance to destabilise Ukraine & wipe them out”. Compassion says, “Mr Vladimir, you’ve lost your humanity; therefore, you are wicked”. But the Devil says, “Hey Vlad, I’m so proud o’ you, keep causing chaos & sending them ‘home’. God says, …I hate “hands that shed innocent blood”… (Provbs 6:16–17).

It’s time to see through the lens of humanity and stop this despicable elimination of your kinsfolk — the Ukrainians. I understand your grounds but you & I know this is NOT ENOUGH for a war. I see the failure of diplomacy here (on both sides) & a deliberate jettisoning plus refusal on your part to utilise the instruments of wisdom at your disposal to do what is RIGHT and better manage the situation. пожалуйста for God’s sake, остановить эту войну.

You and President Zelensky can still reach a consensus, but remember, he did not ask for this war.

Sincerely,

Bright Heaven’s

--

--

Bright Heaven's

Bright Heaven’s is an educator, poet, writer, musician and an information scientist. Find him at https://wa.me/2348131150383